Hello baby, you call and I can’t hear a thing~

I have got no service in the club, you see~ see~

Really?  Lady Gaga?  Are you serious?

Gotta listen to something to get my blood pumping before the big fight!

Yes, I’m looking through your playlist now.  You have absolutely terrible taste in music.

Oh yeah, data-prick?  What do you call good music?

I prefer something a little more digital.  Noisia.  Monstercat.  The noise assault you are subjecting me to is akin to aural bestiality. 

Dude.  Don’t diss Lady Gaga.  That is just not cool.

I’m afraid I can’t withstand this kind of abuse.  This is the worst, most inane, over-tuned and repetitive music I have ever heard.  I-

About Frog Sorenson

Pre-med student, trying to keep up with everyone else. View all posts by Frog Sorenson

Leave a comment